Staff

Among the most important reasons people choose St. Louis school is our administration and faculty. Children benefit from decades of experience, professionally licensed teachers, with a strong professional development program to keep our staff at the forefront of teaching. Our teachers work together as a team to provide a rigorous academic program and using the best instructional strategies. We monitor student progress and do what it takes to ensure that all students reach their greatest potential. Above all, our staff genuinely invests in the complete formation of each child.

 

Pastor

Fr. Tim Hjelstrom

parishoffice@stlp.org

303-666-6401

Principal

Dana Ellis

dellis@stlp.org

303.666.6220, ext. 300

Assistant Principal

Amy Licata

alicata@stlp.org

303.666.6220, ext. 101

amarchand@stlp.org

303.666.6220, ext. 500

Office Manager

Lori Welty

lwelty@stlp.org

303.666.6220, ext. 200

ahegel@stlp.org

303-666-6220, ext. 100

Preschool Teacher

Yvonne Cartin

ycartin@stlp.org

303-666-6220, ext. 500

Preschool Teacher

Lisa Roybal

lroybal@stlp.org

303-666-6220, ext. 500

Preschool Teacher

Angie McCann

amccann@stlp.org

303-666-6220, ext. 500

Kindergarten

Jessica Bennett

jbennett@stlp.org

303.666.6220, ext. 202

1st Grade

Hannah Barnes

hbarnes@stlp.org

303.666.6220, ext. 204

2nd Grade

Deborah DiPetrillo

ddipetrillo@stlp.org

303.666.6401 ext. 201

3rd Grade

Elizabeth Brison

ebrison@stlp.org

303.666.6220, ext. 203

4th Grade

Lydia Taylor

ltaylor@stlp.org

303.666.6220, ext. 107

5th Grade

Kerri McGill

kmaxwell@stlp.org

303.666.6220, ext. 108

Middle School Science

Todd Hoelter

thoelter@stlp.org

303.666.6220 ext. 306

mwellems@stlp.org

303.666.6220, ext. 304

awhite@stlp.org

303.666.6220, ext. 301

Music

Julia Antunes de Sa

jantunesdesa@stlp.org

303.666.6220, ext. 102

Physical Education

Adam Daymut

adaymut@stlp.org

303.666.6220, ext. 103

Spanish – ELC-8

Paulina Arce-Forttes

parceforttes8820@gmail.com

303-666-6220, ext 302

Art / Technology

Madison Dark

mmerelli@stlp.org

303.666.6220, ext. 103(computer); ext. 102 (art)

Middle School Math

Dr. Tova Yoast-Hull

tyoasthull@stlp.org

303-666-6220

Parochial Vicar

Parochial Vicar

fathervictor@stlp.org

303-666-6220