Staff

Leadership Team

Fr. Timothy Hjelstrom – Parish Pastor

Email: fathertim@stlp.org

Amy Licata – Principal

Email: alicata@stlp.org

ELC Team

Jessica Morris – ELC Director

Email: jmorris@stlp.org

Lisa Roybal – ELC Teacher

Email: lroybal@stlp.org

StLouis_School_Logo_Icon_Black

Martha Marquez – ELC Teacher

 

K-3 Team

Jessica Bennet – Kindergarten

Email: jbennet@stlp.org

Hannah Barnes – 1st Grade

Email: hbarnes@stlp.org

Debbie DiPetrillo – 1st / 2nd

Email: ddipetrillo@stlp.org

IMG_8094 (4)

Alli Kuhls – 2nd / 3rd

Email: akuhls@stlp.org

4-5 Team

Kerry Wagner – 4th Grade

Email: kwagner@stlp.org

Kerri McGill – 5th Grade

Email: kmaxwell@stlp.org

Middle School Team

Elizabeth Brison – 6th Grade

Literature & Science

Email: ebrison@stlp.org

Mary Wellems – 7th Grade

Social Studies & P. E.

Email: mwellems@stlp.org

Andrea White – 8th Grade

Language Arts & Religion

Email: awhite@stlp.org

Tova Yoast-Hull

Math

Email: tyoasthull@stlp.org

Specials Team

Madie Dark

Art & Technology

Email: mmerelli@stlp.org

Abigail Guildner

Music

Email: aguildner@stlp.org

Sonia Pesquera

Spanish

Email: spesquera@stlp.org

Suzy Whitney

Teacher Assistant

Management Team

Lori Welty

Office Manager

Email: lwelty@stlp.org

Bryanna Spafford

Food Service Manager

Email: bspafford@stlp.org

Alison Armstrong

Food Service

Nga Dang

After Care Director