Staff

Leadership Team

Fr. Timothy Hjelstrom –  Pastor

Email: fathertim@stlp.org

Amy Licata – Principal

Email: alicata@stlp.org

ELC Team

Jessica Stannard – ELC Director

Email: jstannard@stlp.org

Lisa Roybal – Preschool

Email: lroybal@stlp.org

Isabel Cover – Pre-K

Email: icover@stlp.org

Primary Team - K-3rd

Jessica Bennett – Kindergarten

Email: jbennett@stlp.org

Hannah Barnes – 1st Grade

Email: hbarnes@stlp.org

Debbie DiPetrillo – 2nd Grade

Email: ddipetrillo@stlp.org

Alli Diaz-Gilligan – 3rd Grade

Email: akuhls@stlp.org

Intermediate Team - 4-5th

Christy Ryan – 4th Grade

Email: cryan@stlp.org

Kerri McGill – 5th Grade

Email: kmaxwell@stlp.org

Middle School Team - 6-8th

Dana Reynolds – 6th Grade Homeroom

Literature & Science

Email: dreynolds@stlp.org

Mary Wellems – 7th Grade Homeroom

Social Studies & P. E.

Email: mwellems@stlp.org

Andrea White – 8th Grade Homeroom

Language Arts & Religion

Email: awhite@stlp.org

Catherine Meschler

Middle School Math

Email: cathmeschler@stlp.org

Specials Team

Lindsey Shaw

Art (K-8), Cultural Studies

Email: lshaw@stlp.org

Abigail Guildner

Music

Email: aguildner@stlp.org

Office/Admissions

Lori Welty

Office Manager

Email: lwelty@stlp.org