Staff

Among the most important reasons people choose St. Louis school is our administration and faculty. Children benefit from decades of experience, professionally licensed teachers, and above all, people who genuinely invest in the complete formation of each child.

“I will have 4 kids here next year! We tried public school for our oldest last year due to finances, but we discovered that even a top rated public school couldn’t compete with the academic excellence and strong community feel of St. Louis school!” – K.M.M., St. Louis parent

Pastor

Fr. Tim Hjelstrom

parishoffice@stlp.org

303-666-6401

Principal

Kathy Byrnes

kbyrnes@stlp.org

303.666.6220, ext. 300

Office Manager

Lori Welty

lwelty@stlp.org

303.666.6220, ext. 200

skersey@stlp.org

303-666-6220, ext. 100

Junior-Kindergarten

Angie McCann

amccann@stlp.org

303-666-6220, ext. 201

Kindergarten

Jessica Bennett

jbennett@stlp.org

303.666.6220, ext. 202

1st & 2nd Grade

Hannah Barnes

hsharp@stlp.org

303.666.6220, ext. 204

3rd Grade

Amy Licata

alicata@stlp.org

303.666.6220, ext. 203

ltaylor@stlp.org

303.666.6220, ext. 107

5th Grade

Kerri McGill

kmcgill@stlp.org

303.666.6220, ext. 108

6th Grade

Monica Breier

mbreier@stlp.org

303-666-6220, ext. 306

7th Grade

Mary Wellems

mwellems@stlp.org

303.666.6220, ext. 304

8th Grade

Andrea White

awhite@stlp.org

303.666.6220, ext. 301

Music

Debbie Vogelsberg

dvogelsberg@stlp.org

303.666.6220, ext. 102

Art

Kristin Pincus

kpincus@stlp.org

303-666-6220, ext. 109

PE & Technology

Andrew Merta

amerta@stlp.org

303-666-6220, ext. 103

Spanish Language

Isabel Enright

ienright@stlp.org

303-666-6220, ext. 302

Pre-K Teacher

Yvonne Cartin

ycartin@stlp.org

303-666-6220, ext. 500

Preschool Teacher

Lisa Roybal

lroybal@stlp.org

303-666-6220, ext. 500

ELC Director

Gina Audino

gjors@stlp.org

303-666-6220, ext. 500

Pre-K Teacher

Monique Garcia

mgarcia@stlp.org

303-666-6220, ext. 500